Microsoft Continues Its Azure ATP Webinar Series

Back in April, Microsoft did a series of webinars for its security products with one of those tracks being focused on Azure Advanced Threat Protection (AATP).  They are following up those sessions with two additional ones they announced today.

The next session will be on June 19th, at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 15:00 UTC. It will discuss the new Unified SecOps Experience for Identities, which brings together Azure Advanced Threat Protection, Microsoft Cloud App Security, and Azure AD Identity Protection in a single console.

Part 2 of our Azure Advanced Threat Protection Detections Webinar coming on July 10th, at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 15:00 UTC. The Azure ATP engineering team is hosting a second webinar to help demystify Azure ATP detections.

If interested you can register for these webinars at https://aka.ms/aatpwebinar.